Clinicare X3M EGF Refresh Serum Moisturiser

CLINICCARE Serum MOISTURISERS never fail to restore the natural youthful glow and softness to your skin. Containing a highly moisturising and nutritious formula, they are infused with highly active ingredients that perform advanced skin care functions, which result in an intensive and effective skin rejuvenation. Keep your skin nourished and radiant despite a busy and stressful lifestyle; alleviate skin problems (acne); get rid of hyper-pigmentation, age spots or an uneven skin tone; minimise and delay the occurrence of wrinkles, thinning and sagging skin; target the signs of ageing skin. The X3M EGF RFRESH Serum Moisturiser (Step 3) is a lightweight serum moisturiser developed with moisture-lock technology. Daily use helps fortify and repair skin’s moisturiser barrier to keep moisture in and environmental irritants out.


Availability: In Stock



Restore a youthful glow to ageing skin with X3M EGF Refresh Serum Moisturiser. Formulated with nourishing and supportive ingredients this powerful anti-aging serum restores health to damaged tissue and strengthens the skins’ immune system to create a fresher, healthier looking complexion. It also helps to soothe sensitive areas and minimise inflammation caused by external stressors and UV exposure.

How To Use

Use morning and night after the liquid moisturiser (step 1) and/or essence moisturiser (step 2) as your step 3 moisturiser. Dispense a small amount on your hands and gently massage onto face and neck. Remember to apply you SPF as your final skincare step.


Purified Water, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Butylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Deep Ocean Water, Squalane, Hydrongenated Polyisobutene, Beta Glucan, Hyaluronic Acid (LMWHA), Betaine, Shea Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii), Polyquaternium-51, sh-Oligopeptide-1, Glycerylstearate/PEG-100 Stearate, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Dimethicone, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Cetearyl Acetate, Beeswax, Sorbitan Stearate, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Xanthan Gum Disodium EDTA, Methyl Paraben, Propyl Paraben, Parfum